MAR/APR AVAILABLE RENTAL HOURS

*Please call the front office to book, or email Billyle at billyle@wideworld-sports.com. Available times are for rentals or birthday parties ONLY.

MARCH COST: $200/hr (Rental) SPECIAL $100/hr RATE ON MAR 23 AND 30!

APRIL COST: $125/hr Weekday & $150/hr Weekend (Rental)

BIRTHDAY PARTIES: $295/hr (Birthday Package)

AVAILABILITY (times listed are start times)

DATE START TIME
Monday, Mar 11 7:45 p.m.
Friday, Mar 15 4:45 p.m.
Friday, Mar 22 6:00 p.m.
Friday, Mar 22 6:45 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 23 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. ($100/hr)
Monday, Mar 25 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 26 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar 27 5:45 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 28 5:45 p.m.
Friday, Mar 29 6:45 p.m.
Friday, Mar 29 8:45 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 30 12 to 4 p.m. ($100/hr)
Monday, Apr 1 10 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 2 10:45 p.m.
Monday, Apr 8 10 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 9 10:45 p.m.
Monday, Apr 15 10:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 16 10:45 p.m.
Monday, Apr 22 10:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 23 10:45 p.m.
Monday, Apr 29 7:45 & 8:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 30 9:45 p.m.